doctorlesno.blogg.se

Company of heroes 2 king tiger
Company of heroes 2 king tiger




company of heroes 2 king tiger

That is just disrespectful and only makes you look silly.

company of heroes 2 king tiger

So please dont bother us with "pay2win" or insulting people as such calling them "♥♥♥♥" or "cheaters" or "gay". I am assuming you attack the Tiger Ace head on with a single T70 and maybe 2 guards troops equipped with at-rifles and then cry in forums it is OP because you could not destroy it. Most of the times I dont even get to call it, because the game is already over.Īnd if you counter it the right way, for example flanking it with a heavy tank destroyer, while it is crippled because of your previously thrown at-grenades and your at gun is shooting at it, the Tiger Ace will be in a very tight spot and if the player controlling the Tiger Ace does not act quickly enough to get it out there soon, the Tiger Ace will soon be a burning' piece of metal somewhere on the map.īut obviously you are not capable of such basic tactics. You also need 17 commandpoints to call it. It costs a puddingload of manpower to call in, it cripples your resource income at a point, where you cant even call in more units, barely just reinforce 1 or 2 squads. The Tiger in general is my favorite tank at all times, and getting an ace version is just awesome imho.īut is the Tiger Ace OP? No it is not. I just enjoy playing the Germans in COH2 because I like the units, I like the doctrines, I like the tactics.

company of heroes 2 king tiger

A bad point about the commander of course is you have no artillery at all in that doctrine, which affects your gameplay a lot.Īm I a germanfractionfanboy? Do I have SS or something like that in my nickname? No. Smoke Charges for my vehicles, G34 Rifles for my infantry, unit training and of course the tiger ace. The commander has everything I like in the game. I dont think your arguments make any sense here MY BLOODY VALENTINE.






Company of heroes 2 king tiger